Nichole’s Slices Of Life,14–Videos

17 05 2009

I’ve been trying to learn how to make my website more interesting.  Yesterday, I spent about four hours with Vera taking notes on how to use videos and pictures in my website.  I’m afraid I’m a slow learner but hopefully with practice–it will become very easy for me. 

Anyway, I woke up yesterday morning with an overwhelming desire to make a video about my journey this past year.  It was not rehearshed.  I had no notes that I made up.  It was just a very spontaneous time of sharing.  I hope my readers can glean something from it.

This second video I made a year ago.  I had gotten up early to watch my daughter run in a local race.  I had put on an old shirt and a pair of jeans.  Then I put on a jacket because it was cold.  It was meant to be a promotion for my blog which I never did anything with. 

I hope you can see the contrast in just a year about how life can change for anyone.  I’ve said this many times:  “Life is fragile.”   Enjoy your life today and make many beautiful memories.

God bless each of you!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

