Baby Abigail Has Passed

1 05 2008

Around 7:00 a.m. Central standard time–Abigail passed away.  She was attacked by some kind of virus.  Her last days were filled with love and affection.  Abigail was able to giggle in her own way and pull the hair of her parents and siblings.  She kicked her little arms and legs with such delight.  She smiled a great deal.  I’m so grateful that her family had this time with her that was positive.  Please keep this dear family in your prayers.

God Bless Each of You!

Actions

Information

4 responses

1 05 2008
shadowlands1501

Nicole3
It is a bittersweet moment to hear that sweet Abby has gone to heaven…I am happy that your family found such support and comfort in each other at this time. I am glad that her parents were able to be with her at their home…but, as in all loss, I am sad for the hurt that must be in the hearts of your neice’s immediate family. It is my prayer that the God of All Comfort be with them and you…
Your friend
Shadowlands

2 05 2008
spillay

Dear Nicole. I am sorry to hear this. I do pray for you and Baby Abigail’s family… Take care.

15 05 2008
Roads

That’s awful news. I’m sorry I missed it before. Best wishes to you and all your family.

15 05 2008
nichole3

Thanks, Roads, for your concern. We did get to the funeral in Louisville, Ky.

Nichole

Leave a Reply

